Inviting Guest Posts!

Greetings, my dear Stars!

I thought I would be brave (because I’m totally in the mood for some reading right now) and do something I never thought I would be doing in the first few months of starting my blog. As you probably already picked up from the title, I am officially accepting guest posts!

That means that you can write up your very own blog post, send it to me by email and maybe see it featured here. Minimum word length will be around 150 words, with a maximum of 700 words. You can write about anything you like, but I’m especially on the look out for recipes, rants and true but funny stories about yourself. I will be accepting these guest post submissions from February 20th 2017 through to March 30th 2017, and your submission could be posted any time during or after that period. You will definitely get credit as well as a link to your website or blog if you have one.

I’m super excited to read what you guys have said, so please don’t be shy! You can totally even do this anonymously.

EMAIL ADDRESS: yastithebookfairy@gmail.com

Love Y.

Leave a Reply

